Our Leadership 2018-05-01T15:25:06+00:00

Our Leadership

Kevin McCrann

President

Phone: 613-237-7075 ext. 223
Email:  kmccrann@eycentre.ca

Neill Bales

General Manager

Phone: 613-822-8800 ext. 201
Email:  nbales@eycentre.ca

SALES

Jennifer Diggens

Sales Manager

Phone: ext. 204
Email:  JDiggens@eycentre.ca

EVENT COORDINATION

Shaena Wilson

Event Coordinator

Phone: ext. 206
Email:  swilson@eycentre.ca

Tarynn Delaney

Event Coordinator

Phone: ext. 200
Email:  tdelaney@eycentre.ca

FOOD BEVERAGE

David Hutton

Manager, Food & Beverage

 Phone: ext 262
Email:  fb@eycentre.ca

Jason Juarez

Executive Chef

Phone: ext. 261
Email:  chef@eycentre.ca

Greg Rankie

Sous Chef

Phone: ext. 261
Email:  souschef@eycentre.ca

OPERATIONS

Geoff Garrett

Operations Manager

 Phone: ext 274
Email:  ggarrett@eycentre.ca

Graham Beardsley

Event & Facility Operations

 Phone: ext 205
Email:  Gbeardsley@eycentre.ca

Sabrena Csizmadi

Facility Maintenance

 Phone: ext 205
Email:  cleaning@eycentre.ca

Miguel Pascua

Facility Maintenance

 Phone: ext 274
Email:  cleaning@eycentre.ca