Our Leadership

Kevin McCrann

President

Phone: 613-237-7075 ext. 223
Email:  kmccrann@eycentre.ca

Neill Bales

General Manager

Phone: 613-822-8800 ext. 201
Email:  nbales@eycentre.ca

SALES

Tiffany Ambar

Sales Manager

Phone: ext. 204
Email:  tambar@eycentre.ca

EVENT COORDINATION

Lindsay Pearson

Senior Event Coordinator

Phone: ext. 203
Email:  lpearson@eycentre.ca

Tegan Kirkpatrick

Event Coordinator

Phone: ext. 202
Email:  tkirkpatrick@eycentre.ca

FOOD BEVERAGE

David Hutton

Manager, Food & Beverage

Phone: ext 262
Email:  fb@eycentre.ca

Greg Rankie

Chef

Phone: ext. 261
Email:  culinary@eycentre.ca

OPERATIONS

Geoff Garrett

Operations Manager

 Phone: ext 274
Email:  ggarrett@eycentre.ca

Rob Poirier

Operations

Phone: ext. 205
Email:  rpoirier@eycentre.ca

Miguel Pascua

Facility Maintenance

 Phone: ext 255
Email:  cleaning@eycentre.ca